top of page

The Summer's Cutest Maternity Swimsuits


Maternity Swimsuits Pinterest Graphic

While our weather has literally been all-over-the-place this spring, word on the street is this is supposed to be one HOT summer. As this summer will also make up my entire third trimester of pregnancy, you can bet your lunch I will be spending as much of this season as possible in the water. From the beach, to my parents pool, to this awesome blow-up number my husband was nice enough to get me for mother's day, it's almost a given I will be wearing a bathing suit every day this summer.

As with all maternity clothing, it pains me to spend a lot of money on it since I don't know if I will ever be pregnant in the summer again. So I may only be wearing this suit for one season. However, the flip side of maternity clothing is that I will probably wear the crap out of it. So I want to like it AND not have it fall apart on me.

What I'm looking for this summer is a suit that is supportive (I do not have the guts to wear my normal bikinis while I'm pregnant- high five to all of you confident women who do!), but I also hate maternity swimsuits that have a ton of extra fabric and ruching. It makes us look even fatter. I also am really trying to save some money before this baby comes so I will most likely not spend a fortune on these bathing suits.

For all of you pregnant mamas who feel me on this, I've rounded up some great options that are totally affordable and super cute. Check them out and let me know your faves!!

One-Piece Bathing Suits under $40

One-Piece Bathing suits under $40

Two-Piece Bathing Suits under $60

Two-piece swimsuits under $60

maternity SwimSuits under $100

Maternity Swimsuits under $100

I may or may not already have some of these in my shopping cart. Now all I need is for the water to warm up so I can sit on my float with some lemonade and bronze my winter skin. Make sure to let me know your favorite look and PLEASE add to the list in the comments section if you find something cute that I missed! Bring on the heat!

Related Posts

See All
Leah Hallahan

Hi everyone! I hope you find some inspiration here and enjoy my thoughts on interior design and life in general.  I love what I do and sharing it with all of you is a bonus!

Recent Posts
Archive
Categories
Follow us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
bottom of page